• Rhiain Davies – Chair
  • Owain Davies – Treasurer
  • Liz Rees – Secretary
  • Jonny Bonville-Ginn – Male Welfare Officer
  • Nina Lindholm– Female Welfare Officer
  • David Hill – General Committee Member
  • Matt Caffyn – General Committee Member
  • Michael Darke – General Committee Member
  • Stewart Harding – General Committee Member

If you have any questions or suggestions for our committee members, please do not hesitate to get in touch, or for something more general drop us a line at

What the committee does

In short, the committee is responsible for running the club, ensuring members and non-members alike get opportunities to run and socialise together. We meet regularly to discuss a variety of club matters such as finances, run leader training, social events, and sourcing new kit and merchandise. The meetings are very informal and mostly a great opportunity to catch up on all things CDF!

Each position is up for nomination at every AGM and the Chair is limited to two year terms, which has been done to get regular rotation of different experiences and skills.